To learn more about each SALOON city, their events or their member application process, please contact

the respective Board Member and/or visit their individual website.

Learn more about the SALOON Berlin here.

Contact them at berlin@saloon-network.org

Learn more about the SALOON Brussels here.

Contact them at brussels@saloon-network.org

Learn more about the SALOON Dresden here.

Contact them at dresden@saloon-network.org

Learn more about the SALOON Hamburg here.

Contact them at hamburg@saloon-network.org

JERUSALEM

Learn more about the SALOON Jerusalem here.

Contact them at jerusalem@saloon-network.org

Learn more about the SALOON London here.

Contact them at london@saloon-network.org

MONTREAL

Learn more about the SALOON Montreal here.

Contact them at montreal@saloon-network.org

MUNICH

Learn more about the SALOON Munich here.

Contact them at munich@saloon-network.org

Learn more about the SALOON Paris here.

Contact them at paris@saloon-network.org

Learn more about the SALOON Praha here.

Contact them at praha@saloon-network.org

Learn more about the SALOON Vienna here.

Contact them at wien@saloon-network.org